Under These Same Stars – short flash fiction collection WIP #amwriting #scifi

For the past month, my writing time has been devoted to working on my contemporary romance series, The Stables. This has left the Science Fiction side of my brain restless. It has decided to start a little flash fiction project over on Wattpad.

stars-Cover

Under These Same Stars is a short/flash fiction story collection based around different experiences during what could be the last night before Earth is destroyed. I don’t have an update schedule for it, but I am going to try and add at least one new chapter per week. Each chapter is from a different perspective, but they will all work together to tell a complete story (at least that’s the plan in my head.)

Check out the story on Wattpad here :) If you feel up to it, click the Favorite/Vote button on the story and leave me a comment to say what you think of the idea.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

