Gamebreak – Three Sci-fi related game reviews #scifi #gamer

Thought I’d take a break from our regularly scheduled programming to discuss something else I enjoy besides writing and reading. This past weekend, Steam, a digital gaming platform and community, had their annual Summer Sale. They do big sales like these twice per year (the other being their Winter Sale) in which popular game titles, from big names to indi-produced, go on sale, sometimes for under 5$. I picked up four games this time around, spending 25$ of my royalties on over 100$ worth of games. Three of them are in the sci-fi genre, so I thought I’d give three reviews in case you’re interested in something new to play.

Continue reading 

Leave a Reply

