Back to the writing grind, upcoming releases and reviews

Breathe-coverV1-500

When I finished Book 4 in the Corwint Central Agent Files series, Breathe Into Existence, I felt a bit lost. It was a huge goal I began working towards two years ago – that book and bringing Orynn and Ethan back together. While I have plans to continue the series following the agents on their adventures, I needed to step back and refocus.

If-You-Still SMALLAfter taking a few days off from writing, I’m back to working on a few different projects. The main book I’m working on right now isn’t science fiction; it’s a contemporary romance and is part of my Stables series. Switching gears from my space opera and sci-fi to contemporary romance is a bit of a challenge, but I committed to getting book 3 in The Stables done by end of June.

When my mind craves sci-fi, I’ve been working on three projects:

Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

