Book Review: Meridian – 4 Star Dystopic/Post-Apoc SciFi


Title: Meridian
Series: Key of Ascension
By: Terra Whiteman
Genre: Dystopic Post Apoc
SubGenre: Genetic powers
Rating: 4 Stars
Buy it on Amazon

Review:

Meridian left me with some rather conflicted feelings. I certainly enjoyed the story, the well-done characters and great world-building. On the other hand, the whole time I was reading it, I felt like I had read or seen it all before. I think what this book had in great writing, it lacked in originality. That vague sense of deja’vu is what led to a four star rating instead of five. Continue reading →

Leave a Reply

